Christen & Laudon respects your privacy.



Transparency and your privacy are important to us. Why cookies? Simply because they help to make the website usable and improve your browsing experience. Click on "Accept" to accept the cookies and continue using the site..
Please read our privacy policy here.

Use our essential and statistical cookies to improve the user experience.Use our essential and statistical cookies to improve the user experience.
Only use essential cookies for page use.
Continue without cookies.
UNTERNEHMEN
PRODUKTE
ANWENDUNGEN
SERVICE PLUS

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Abschicken
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE
VESSELS - APPARATUS
 
CHRISTEN & LAUDON
SPEZIALIST FÜR GFK LÖSUNGEN
 
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE - ROHRE
SONDERLÖSUNGEN
 
TOP QUALITÄT
MADE IN GERMANY
 
 
 
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE
 
 

PRODOCTS




 











We have been developing and supplying solutions for technically advanced and economically viable vessels, apparatus and pipes made of plastic since 1960. Owing to the almost universal spectrum of plastics processed by CHRISTEN & LAUDON, we are able to offer our customers tailor-made solutions which are not only technically outstanding, but also highly attractive from an economic point of view.

PE and PP are usually very interesting, both technically and economically, as a material for vessels, apparatus and pipes for "unpressurised" applications and ambient temperatures. Particularly in the case of PP, temperatures of up to 80°C are possible.

FRP is our most frequently used material, owing to its very high strength and excellent chemical stability.
FRP has outstanding technical properties and is highly economical at the same time.
We process the entire material range, from polyester resins, vinyl ester resins to novolak resins, selecting the most suitable material. Owing to its excellent chemical stability, ECR glass is used almost exclusively.

If the properties of the aforementioned materials are not sufficient for an application, we often select a combination of both materials, FRP with thermoplastic liner.
Here, we utilise the combination of excellent chemical stability of the thermoplastic materials with the very high strength of FRP. This enables us to safely realise stringent requirements in terms of chemical stability, even in combination with high temperatures.

We can offer a unique supply spectrum of vessels, apparatus and pipes manufactured from many diverse plastics, enabling us to provide customised, compelling solutions, not only from a technical, but also an economic point of view.


|  PE vessels and apparatus   |  PP vessels and apparatus  |  FRP vessels  |  FRP apparatus  |   FRP pipes  |
|  PE/FRP vessels  |  PE/FRP apparatus   |  PE/FRP pipes  |  PP/FRP vessels  |  PP/FRP apparatus |  PP/FRP pipes  |
|  PVC/FRP vessels  |  PVC/FRP apparatus  |  PVC/FRP pipes  |  PVDF/FRP vessels |  PVDF/FRP apparatus  | 
|  PVDF/FRP pipes |
  ECTFE/FRP vessels |  ECTFE/FRP apparatus  |  ECTFE/FRP pipes |  PFA/FRP vessels |
|  PFA/FRP apparatus  |  PFA/FRP pipes  |

Christen & Laudon respektiert Ihren Datenschutz.



Transparenz und Ihre Privatsphäre sind uns wichtig. Warum Cookies? Einfach weil sie helfen, die Website nutzbar zu machen und Ihre Browsererfahrung zu verbessern. Klicken Sie auf „Akzeptieren", um die Cookies zu akzeptieren und mit der Seitennutzung fortzufahren.
Lesen Sie hier unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Nutzen Sie unsere essenziellen sowie statistische Cookies um die Nutzerfahrung zu verbessern.
Nutzen Sie nur essenzielle Cookies zur Seitennutzung.
Fahren Sie ohne Cookies fort.
UNTERNEHMEN
PRODUKTE
ANWENDUNGEN
SERVICE PLUS

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Abschicken
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE
ROHRE - SONDERLÖSUNGEN
 
CHRISTEN & LAUDON
SPEZIALIST FÜR GFK LÖSUNGEN
 
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE - ROHRE
SONDERLÖSUNGEN
 
TOP QUALITÄT
MADE IN GERMANY
 
 
 
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE
BEHÄLTER - APPARATE
 
 

PRODUKTE




 











Seit 1960 entwickeln und liefern wir Lösungen für technisch hochwertige und wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Behälter, Apparate und Rohre aus Kunststoff. Aufgrund der fast vollumfänglichen Bandbreite der von CHRISTEN & LAUDON verarbeiteten Kunststoffe können wir, maßgeschneidert für unsere Kunden, jeweils eine technisch sehr gute, aber auch wirtschaftlich sehr interessante, Lösung anbieten.

PE und PP sind in der Regel als Werkstoff für Behälter, Apparate und Rohre bei „drucklosen" Anwendungen und Umgebungstemperaturen technisch und wirtschaftlich sehr interessant. Speziell für PP gilt, dass Temperaturen bis zu
80 °C realisierbar sind.

GFK ist aufgrund der sehr hohen Festigkeit und der hervorragenden chemischen Beständigkeit der von uns am häufigsten eingesetzte Werkstoff.
GFK verfügt über sehr gute technische Eigenschaften, bei gleichzeitig sehr guter Wirtschaftlichkeit.
Wir verarbeiten, angefangen bei Polyesterharzen, über Vinylesterharze, bis hin zu Novolakharzen, die komplette Materialbandbreite und wählen den am besten geeigneten Werkstoff aus. ECR-Glas wird wegen seiner sehr guten chemischen Beständigkeit fast ausschließlich eingesetzt.

Für Anwendungen, bei denen die Eigenschaften der beiden vorgenannten Werkstoffe nicht ausreichend sind, wählen wir oftmals die Kombination aus beiden Werkstoffen, GFK mit thermoplastischem Inliner.
Hier nutzen wir die hervorragende chemische Beständigkeit der thermoplastischen Werkstoffe und die sehr hohe Festigkeit von GFK in Kombination. Hierdurch können sehr hohe Anforderungen hinsichtlich der chemischen Beständigkeit auch in Kombination mit hohen Temperaturen sicher von uns umgesetzt werden.

Aufgrund der aus unserer Sicht einzigartigen Bandbreite der von uns lieferbaren Behälter, Apparate und Rohre aus unterschiedlichsten Kunststoffen, können wir, sowie aus technischer, als auch aus wirtschaftlicher Sicht, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten.

|  PE-Behälter und Apparate   |  PP-Behälter und Apparate  |  GFK-Behälter  |  GFK-Apparate  |   GFK-Rohre  |
|  PE/GFK-Behälter  |  PE/GFK-Apparate   |  PE/GFK-Rohre  |  PP/GFK-Behälter  |  PP/GFK-Apparate  |  PP/GFK-Rohre  |
|  PVC/GFK-Behälter  |  PVC/GFK-Apparate  |  PVC/GFK-Rohre  |  PVDF/GFK-Behälter  |  PVDF/GFK-Apparate  | 
|  PVDF/GFK-Rohre  |
  ECTFE/GFK-Behälter  |  ECTFE/GFK-Apparate  |  ECTFE/GFK-Rohre  |  PFA/GFK-Behälter  |
|  PFA/GFK-Apparate  |  PFA/GFK-Rohre  |

.